Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Around the Web
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Daily fantasy sports Web sites find riches in Internet gaming law loophole »
 By: Adam Kilgore BOSTON — Jason Robins has not been to the movies in three years, which is the kind of thi...
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Editorial: Grant Fantasy Sports Legal Status »
Posted:  March 11, 2015 - 4:32pm By  The Capital-Journal The Senate Federal and State A...
Friday, February 27, 2015
AP: Growing fantasy legions pump up NFL combine appeal »
  Get AP Mobile for your phone at  GetAPMobile.com Growing fantasy legions pump up...
Monday, February 16, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)

FSTA In the News
Thursday, May 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
70% of Louisiana Residents Support Legalizing Fantasy Sports »
  For Immediate Release Contact:  Peter Schoenke  FSTA Chairman  Phone: (608)...
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Member News
Friday, May 22, 2015
FanDuel Hires the Majority of Zynga’s Recently Discarded Sports Division »
  By: Kurt Wagner  /  @KurtWagner8 May 22, 2015, 3:00 AM PDT...
Thursday, May 07, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Meetup Review »
The first Fantasy Sports Trade Association Member Meetup on May 1 at Wrigley Field in Chicago set the standard for future...
Thursday, April 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
FSTA April Newsletter »
View this email in your browser...
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Inaugural FSTA Member Meetup Sold Out! »
Our first Member Meetup at Wrigley Rooftop sponsored by DreamCo Design is taking place this Friday, May 1! FSTA members fr...
Wednesday, April 22, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Who Is No. 3 In Daily Fantasy Sports Behind FanDuel And DraftKings? »
There is a clear No. 1 and No. 2 in the daily fantasy sports industry right now, with  FanDuel  and  Dra...

Fantasy Sports Trade Association
Chicago, Illinois, USA
T: 312.771.7019
H: 9:00am - 5:00 pm // Mon-Fri

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal