Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Around the Web
Friday, March 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Daily fantasy sports Web sites find riches in Internet gaming law loophole »
 By: Adam Kilgore BOSTON — Jason Robins has not been to the movies in three years, which is the kind of thi...
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Editorial: Grant Fantasy Sports Legal Status »
Posted:  March 11, 2015 - 4:32pm By  The Capital-Journal The Senate Federal and State A...
Friday, February 27, 2015
AP: Growing fantasy legions pump up NFL combine appeal »
  Get AP Mobile for your phone at  GetAPMobile.com Growing fantasy legions pump up...
Monday, February 16, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 13, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Best Industries for Starting a Business in 2015 »
These eight sectors are hotbeds of opportunity for entrepreneurs with the foresight and motivation to take advantage....

FSTA In the News
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
2015 Winter Conference Daily Recap Videos »
  LAS VEGAS, NEVADA at the Bellagio -- JANUARY 15-17, 2015 Day Two Recap      ...

Member News
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Press Release: FantasyGol Announces the Launch of its New Pay-to-Play Fantasy Soccer Platform »
  GUATEMALA CITY, GUATEMALA, April 2, 2015   FantasyGol today announced the launch of its new pay-to-...
Tuesday, March 31, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Daily fantasy sports Web sites find riches in Internet gaming law loophole »
By: Adam Kilgore  BOSTON — Jason Robins has not been to the movies in three years, which is the kind of thi...
Monday, March 23, 2015
PROPOSED ACQUISITION BY OPTIMAL PAYMENTS OF SKRILL »
News & Press Release Proposed Acquisition by Optimal Payments of Skrill to Crea...
Monday, March 16, 2015
GambleID Partners provides consulting services and on-demand 'tech-teams' »
GambleID Partners provides consulting services and on-demand 'tech-teams' to tackle technology related projects for the on...

Fantasy Sports Trade Association
Chicago, Illinois, USA
T: 312.771.7019
H: 9:00am - 5:00 pm // Mon-Fri

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal