Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Around the Web
Monday, July 27, 2015
On NFL.Com, Friends Don’t Small Talk – Friends Talk Fantasy »
    Giants WRs Odell Beckham Jr. & Victor Cruz, Steelers WR Antonio Brown and Packers RB Eddie Lacy & WR Randall Cobb...
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Like the Real Game, Fantasy Sports Now Worth Billions »
JOHN BIERS,  AFP Jun. 27, 2015, 11:45 PM   © AFP/File Frederic J. Brown...
Friday, June 12, 2015
MGT Capital to Sell Daily Fantasy Business to Investment Group Managed by Sportech »
MGT Retains Significant Upside in Addition to Current Monetization  ...
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Daily fantasy sports Web sites find riches in Internet gaming law loophole »
 By: Adam Kilgore BOSTON — Jason Robins has not been to the movies in three years, which is the kind of thi...

FSTA In the News
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Fantasy Sports Participation, Per-Player Spending Continue To Rise »
Fantasy Sports Participation, Per-Player Spending Continue To Rise  By  Eric Fisher , Staff Writer&nbs...
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Fantasy Sports Participation Grows Dramatically; Hits New Milestone, Reaching Nearly 57 Million »
June 23, 2015 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Fantasy Sports Participation Grows Dramatically; Hits New Mile...
Monday, June 22, 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015
1 More Day to NYC: What to Watch For »
  1 More Day to NYC: What to Watch For The 2015 Fantasy Sports Trade Association Conference begins officially J...

Member News
Monday, July 20, 2015
STATS’ National Fantasy Football Championship Partners with RotoBowl »
  Chicago and Philadelphia – July 20, 2015 –  STATS LLC, the world’s leading sports technology, data and c...
Monday, July 13, 2015
Suddenlink Scores Sports Net Deals »
Fantasy Sports, Fight Network Get Carriage 7/06/2015 10:15 AM Eastern By:  R. Thomas Umstead &n...
Thursday, July 02, 2015
FanDuel Opens in Glasgow with Major Job Plans »
Scott Wright Group business correspondent Saturday 27 June 2015 FANDUEL, the US-focused fantas...
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015

GET SOCIAL WITH FSTA

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal